*Disclaimer: Designs are subject to change/adjust after voting process is over.

Design #1: Ryan Tran | Fifth Year

Design #2: Alex Javier | Fourth Year

Design #3: Peggy Zhou | Third Year

Design #4: Nhan Nguyen | First Year

Design #5: Sydney Swords | Sixth Year *Digitized by Michelangelo Barbic

Vote now on the CPP VSA Facebook Group Page! 

Voting closes Monday, November 6th at 11:59pm